Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ed Trizzino, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Smiles of Atlanta

Ed Trizzino, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Atlanta, GA

154 total reviews

Dr. Ed Trizzino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ed Trizzino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda W.
Submitted 02/12/19
Trizzino is the best!
Suzette W.
Submitted 02/12/19
By far the best dental care and "caring" you will receive anywhere!! The staff is great!
Linda M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Pleasant
Chris S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr Trizzino and great at his work and very friendly. Always remembers me when I come in and has quality recommendations. Always refer friends to him.
Summer S.
Submitted 02/11/19
Love this place. Absolutely a blessing that I found them.
Allison J.
Submitted 02/11/19
I always feel so taken care of when I come in. I've never felt safer with any other dental team. Simply the best!
Charles W.
Submitted 02/11/19
Great
Krista S.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. T and Melissa are amazing and wonderful to visit!
Mackenzie B.
Submitted 02/11/19
Amazing
Tara R.
Submitted 02/07/19
100% Quality service 100% of the time. I am very picky about my dentist and am very happy that I found Dr. Trizzino when I moved to Atlanta. I highly recommend this dentist.
Dylan H.
Submitted 02/07/19
Always a great experience!
Sam H.
Submitted 02/07/19
The best crew in town . E Thanks Ed and Melissa :)
Alexandra H.
Submitted 02/07/19
I really appreciate how Dr. Trizzino looks holistically at my teeth and health. He recognizes that so many factors can impact oral health (habits, genetics, diet and nutrition, etc.), and that health in one area impacts other aspects of life. I really appreciate his focus on practical next steps, and that he seems interested in my long-term health and success as opposed to just filling a cavity.
Shirley F.
Submitted 02/06/19
Most EXCELLENT
John M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Great!
John H.
Submitted 02/06/19
Great as always
Dal B.
Submitted 02/06/19
A+
Ryan D.
Submitted 02/05/19
Best ever..... Ed has hands of an artist & Melissa kept me comfortable & relaxed!!!
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 02/05/19
As always Dr t and Melissa are just amazing! The very best-I will never go anywhere else,
Sean M.
Submitted 02/05/19
Great as always!!