Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Ed Trizzino, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Smiles of Atlanta

Ed Trizzino, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Atlanta, GA

4.96/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Dr. Ed Trizzino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ed Trizzino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
I I love Dr T
Glenn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Excellent!
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Trizzino is the best!
Suzette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
By far the best dental care and "caring" you will receive anywhere!! The staff is great!
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Pleasant
Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr Trizzino and great at his work and very friendly. Always remembers me when I come in and has quality recommendations. Always refer friends to him.
Summer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
Love this place. Absolutely a blessing that I found them.
Allison J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
I always feel so taken care of when I come in. I've never felt safer with any other dental team. Simply the best!
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
Great
Krista S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. T and Melissa are amazing and wonderful to visit!
Mackenzie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
Amazing
Tara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
100% Quality service 100% of the time. I am very picky about my dentist and am very happy that I found Dr. Trizzino when I moved to Atlanta. I highly recommend this dentist.
Dylan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
Always a great experience!
Sam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
The best crew in town . E Thanks Ed and Melissa :)
Alexandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
I really appreciate how Dr. Trizzino looks holistically at my teeth and health. He recognizes that so many factors can impact oral health (habits, genetics, diet and nutrition, etc.), and that health in one area impacts other aspects of life. I really appreciate his focus on practical next steps, and that he seems interested in my long-term health and success as opposed to just filling a cavity.
Shirley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
Most EXCELLENT
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
Great!
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
Great as always
Dal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
A+