Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ed Trizzino, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Smiles of Atlanta

Ed Trizzino, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Atlanta, GA

154 total reviews

Dr. Ed Trizzino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ed Trizzino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerome M.
Submitted 01/23/19
Excellent customer service from the time you walk through the door!
Lynda B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Cleaning par excellent!
Lisa G.
Submitted 01/23/19
It was wonderful. Great outcome and I love Dr. Trizzino and the entire staff.
Erica M.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Trizzino takes his time and gives me all the info I need. He listens to my concerns.
Coppelia K.
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellent dentist. Highly recommend!
Konstance C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Really great. Thank you!
Cindi S.
Submitted 01/21/19
I have been with Dr. Trizzino for over a decade and always recommend him to those looking for an excellent dentist. Best work on my teeth.
Laura B.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. T & Melissa are so caring! Great dental experience!
Ederlin O.
Submitted 01/21/19
Excellent service as always.
Christy D.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very thorough and informative
Katie H.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. T and Melissa are the best team! They take the time to make sure their work is done perfectly and that the patient is comfortable during the procedure.
Kyle H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Ed and Melissa are Amazing!!! Dr Ed.has been my dentist for 10+ years. I have complete confidence and trust in his care! He will treat you like family in a calming environment.
Krista I.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Trizzino is awesome! I came to him for a cleaning and he took a holistic approach and discussed my overall health and how it can affect my jaw and teeth. He did fillings for my cavities and my teeth were extremely sensitive before and now I can eat without pain! He, his wife (his assistant) and Diane (the receptionist) are extremely friendly, take their time with you, and make you feel like family. Dr. Trizzino truly cares about his patients: spirit, soul, and body!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 01/17/19
I TRUST Dr. Trizzino. Need I say more?
Ian S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent and personal service for 17 years.
Charles M.
Submitted 01/17/19
What you'd expect from a tooth cleaning
Bryan B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. T is thorough in his. Treatments and goes into full details about the process and problems that need addressing. He treats his patients like family when making suggestions about preventative oral care.
Zachary H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Amazing staff and wonderful experience! 12/10 recommend! Dr. Ed Trizzino is a great dentist! Thank for taking good care of me Dr. Trizzino and Melissa.
Patrick H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Love my teeth! Thanks Dr T!
Joseph S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent dental service! Dr. Trizzino went above and beyond to take care of me.