Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ed Trizzino, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Smiles of Atlanta

Ed Trizzino, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Atlanta, GA

154 total reviews

Dr. Ed Trizzino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ed Trizzino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anja F.
Submitted 03/11/19
Awesome, every time.
James W.
Submitted 03/11/19
There aren't many professionals I trust anymore - Dr. Trizzino earned my trust and I won't let anyone else touch my teeth as long as I live in Atlanta.
Jerri R.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. T is great!
John K.
Submitted 03/11/19
It was good.
Jammer H.
Submitted 03/07/19
Quick when I needed it to be quick
Alison I.
Submitted 03/07/19
Always appreciate the help, maintenance, and advice about staying healthy when it comes to my teeth.
Ashley B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr T and Melissa are the best!!!
Zeke H.
Submitted 03/06/19
Very comprehensive exam!
Laci H.
Submitted 03/06/19
Great experience! They are so nice and super knowledgeable.
Leticia G.
Submitted 03/06/19
Always a wonderful experience with Dr. Trizzino.
Debraleigh J.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. T and Melissa are great. Professional, attentive, thorough and fun. My whole family now goes here because the one on one attention you receive is better than any other practice in Atlanta that I have been to.
Laci H.
Submitted 03/05/19
Great experience!
Jane W.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very good experience . Dr.T is always very thorough and conscientious. I have been his patient for at least 15 years.
Collin K.
Submitted 03/05/19
Been with Dr T for 22 years and that longevity speaks volumes of the care given to me.
Hamiltonbeck B.
Submitted 03/04/19
Incredible! Love my dentist visits because they take such good care of me. Would recommend! They always go above and beyond. Life changers!!!
Tah-Ming L.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Trizzino is fabulous! He is very gentle on your teeth and highly experienced. The staff is very friendly. The office is very clean. The price is very reasonable. And Dr. Trizzino will take care of patients' teeth like they are his babies
Cory C.
Submitted 02/28/19
Jennifer H.
Submitted 02/28/19
I always get great care with Dr. Trizzino! It's great to have a dentist I trust.
Michelle K.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Trizzino is very patient, spends a lot of time explaining best route of care, and provides a pleasant atmosphere to visit. He is very honest as well which is important to me!
Mohamed S.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very informative and professional