Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Ed Trizzino, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Smiles of Atlanta

Ed Trizzino, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Atlanta, GA

4.96/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Dr. Ed Trizzino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ed Trizzino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Great as always.
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
I have been a patient for years and always get wonderful service from Dr T and Melissa.
Toni B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
So amazing and looks at mind, body, and spiritual mind.
Anja F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
Awesome, every time.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
There aren't many professionals I trust anymore - Dr. Trizzino earned my trust and I won't let anyone else touch my teeth as long as I live in Atlanta.
Jerri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. T is great!
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
It was good.
Jammer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Quick when I needed it to be quick
Alison I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Always appreciate the help, maintenance, and advice about staying healthy when it comes to my teeth.
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr T and Melissa are the best!!!
Zeke H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Very comprehensive exam!
Laci H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Great experience! They are so nice and super knowledgeable.
Leticia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Always a wonderful experience with Dr. Trizzino.
Debraleigh J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. T and Melissa are great. Professional, attentive, thorough and fun. My whole family now goes here because the one on one attention you receive is better than any other practice in Atlanta that I have been to.
Laci H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
Great experience!
Jane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
Very good experience . Dr.T is always very thorough and conscientious. I have been his patient for at least 15 years.
Collin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
Been with Dr T for 22 years and that longevity speaks volumes of the care given to me.
Hamiltonbeck B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/19
Incredible! Love my dentist visits because they take such good care of me. Would recommend! They always go above and beyond. Life changers!!!
Tah-Ming L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Trizzino is fabulous! He is very gentle on your teeth and highly experienced. The staff is very friendly. The office is very clean. The price is very reasonable. And Dr. Trizzino will take care of patients' teeth like they are his babies
Cory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19