Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ed Trizzino, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Smiles of Atlanta

Ed Trizzino, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Atlanta, GA

84 total reviews

Dr. Ed Trizzino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ed Trizzino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cherica S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent!
Mary Margaret .
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Trizzino and Melissa are terrific. Would recommend them to anyone
Caleb G.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great work!!!!
Leah S.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Trizzino is extremely thorough and won't leave any stone unturned when it comes to your oral health. He and his practice are wonderful!
Mark M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Professional, pleasant, informative, and as confidence building as always!
Sharon M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr.Trizzino is the best! He does excellent work.
Richard B.
Submitted 02/18/19
Yes,come
Tom W.
Submitted 02/13/19
Laura H.
Submitted 02/12/19
I I love Dr T
Glenn F.
Submitted 02/12/19
Excellent!
Linda W.
Submitted 02/12/19
Trizzino is the best!
Suzette W.
Submitted 02/12/19
By far the best dental care and "caring" you will receive anywhere!! The staff is great!
Linda M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Pleasant
Chris S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr Trizzino and great at his work and very friendly. Always remembers me when I come in and has quality recommendations. Always refer friends to him.
Summer S.
Submitted 02/11/19
Love this place. Absolutely a blessing that I found them.
Allison J.
Submitted 02/11/19
I always feel so taken care of when I come in. I've never felt safer with any other dental team. Simply the best!
Charles W.
Submitted 02/11/19
Great
Krista S.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. T and Melissa are amazing and wonderful to visit!
Mackenzie B.
Submitted 02/11/19
Amazing
Tara R.
Submitted 02/07/19
100% Quality service 100% of the time. I am very picky about my dentist and am very happy that I found Dr. Trizzino when I moved to Atlanta. I highly recommend this dentist.