Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Ed Trizzino, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Smiles of Atlanta

Ed Trizzino, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Atlanta, GA

157 total reviews

Dr. Ed Trizzino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ed Trizzino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith E.
Submitted 09/22/22
The best dentist I’ve ever dealt with
William I.
Submitted 09/16/22
Exceptional care and skill!
Joan M.
Submitted 08/15/22
I’m a senior person, + I’ve never had a dentist as thorough as Dr. Trizzino. He keeps all procedures surprisingly painless, + he gives practical steps to maintain healthy teeth + gums for life.
Scott F.
Submitted 06/15/22
I have been coming to Dr Trizzino for several years. He is is thorough and does great work.
Oliver F.
Submitted 05/03/22
The best dentist team ... ever!!! Oliver
Linda K.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Trizzino and I discussed taking vitamin D3. Several months after taking the vitamin along with plant sourced calcium and vitamin K2, I had a normal bone densitometry, whereas my previous scan showed osteopenia. It’s sad that family physicians and women’s specialists do not devote time to study about nutritional needs for optimal health.
Morton E.
Submitted 01/11/22
Perfect visit today, as always Dr Trizzino did and excellent job!
Diane L.
Submitted 01/04/22
My visit was great has usual..love this place..Dr.T. and his team...all wonderful..
Laura H.
Submitted 12/06/21
I love Dr.T and I love that Jesus works with him. Big huggggss
Joy C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Trizzino is a perfectionist! He and his team take great care of me and my families dental needs. Extremely professional!
Dennis L.
Submitted 07/22/21
Awesome as usual. Always feel heard and taken care of with Dr. Trizzino!
Alison T.
Submitted 07/13/21
It was a wonderful family visit!
Jacqueline N.
Submitted 01/28/20
I am so grateful Dr. Trizzino fit me in his very busy schedule and gave me a plan to correct my painful situation. THANK YOU
Jennifer F.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Trizzino is a very good dentist, my whole family sees him. We have been more than satisfied with coming here. We highly recommended him, he does excellent work! Everyone there is very friendly and helpful. We are so happy we finally found a dentist that actually cares and takes his time getting to know you and explains everything.
Diane E.
Submitted 07/05/19
beyond Thankful for Dr.T and Melissa. July 4th... I broke a front tooth and sent a text to Dr.T saying, “I need help”. He responded within minutes and he and Melissa met me Friday morning to get a temp crown! Their compassion, professional care and excellent work are a true gift! Melissa keeps you laughing and her gentle touch while getting numbed up is so helpful and Dr. T is a perfectionist! They put the CARE in Healthcare! Thank you.
Diane E.
Submitted 07/05/19
Auto correct.... ten stars!
Diane E.
Submitted 07/05/19
Please excuse the one star... posted before.... Dr. T and Melissa are 10 stars.... I did not swipe properly... seriously, they are amazing!
Diane E.
Submitted 07/05/19
I am beyond Thankful for Dr.T and Melissa. July 4th... I broke a front tooth and sent a text to Dr.T saying, “I need help”. He responded within minutes and he and Melissa met me Friday morning to get a temp crown! Their compassion, professional care and excellent work are a true gift! Melissa keeps you laughing and her gentle touch while getting numbed up is so helpful and Dr. T is a perfectionist! They put the CARE in Healthcare! Thank you.
Bobby S.
Submitted 04/29/19
Excellent
Elise W.
Submitted 04/16/19