Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Ed Trizzino, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Smiles of Atlanta

Ed Trizzino, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Atlanta, GA

147 total reviews

Dr. Ed Trizzino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ed Trizzino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis L.
Submitted 07/22/21
Awesome as usual. Always feel heard and taken care of with Dr. Trizzino!
Alison T.
Submitted 07/13/21
It was a wonderful family visit!
Jacqueline N.
Submitted 01/28/20
I am so grateful Dr. Trizzino fit me in his very busy schedule and gave me a plan to correct my painful situation. THANK YOU
Jennifer F.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Trizzino is a very good dentist, my whole family sees him. We have been more than satisfied with coming here. We highly recommended him, he does excellent work! Everyone there is very friendly and helpful. We are so happy we finally found a dentist that actually cares and takes his time getting to know you and explains everything.
Diane E.
Submitted 07/05/19
beyond Thankful for Dr.T and Melissa. July 4th... I broke a front tooth and sent a text to Dr.T saying, “I need help”. He responded within minutes and he and Melissa met me Friday morning to get a temp crown! Their compassion, professional care and excellent work are a true gift! Melissa keeps you laughing and her gentle touch while getting numbed up is so helpful and Dr. T is a perfectionist! They put the CARE in Healthcare! Thank you.
Diane E.
Submitted 07/05/19
Auto correct.... ten stars!
Diane E.
Submitted 07/05/19
Please excuse the one star... posted before.... Dr. T and Melissa are 10 stars.... I did not swipe properly... seriously, they are amazing!
Diane E.
Submitted 07/05/19
I am beyond Thankful for Dr.T and Melissa. July 4th... I broke a front tooth and sent a text to Dr.T saying, “I need help”. He responded within minutes and he and Melissa met me Friday morning to get a temp crown! Their compassion, professional care and excellent work are a true gift! Melissa keeps you laughing and her gentle touch while getting numbed up is so helpful and Dr. T is a perfectionist! They put the CARE in Healthcare! Thank you.
Bobby S.
Submitted 04/29/19
Excellent
Elise W.
Submitted 04/16/19
Stephanie C.
Submitted 04/16/19
I appreciate my time with Dr Trizzino. We work together on strategies for dental work that incorporate my overall health. I look forward to our visits, I get lots of info.
Dawn P.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. T and Melissa are the best dental duo in the ATL hands down!
Ashley G.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great!
Latoya B.
Submitted 04/15/19
I love the grade reports. It keeps me accountable
Dominic B.
Submitted 04/10/19
Love Dr T. Always great!
Michael L.
Submitted 04/09/19
Love everyone here!
Rebecca L.
Submitted 04/09/19
Always excellent, personized care!
Jessica N.
Submitted 04/04/19
Amazing!
Kris T.
Submitted 04/02/19
Thorough, honest, skilled and warmly personal care.
Iryna B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Great doctor