Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Ed Trizzino, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Smiles of Atlanta

Ed Trizzino, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Atlanta, GA

4.96/5 Star Rating
165 total reviews

Dr. Ed Trizzino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ed Trizzino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mitchell Sr. T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Trizzino for 20+ years. This last visit for cleaning and x-rays was outstanding as they’ve always been. He is an excellent communicator and gives great recommendations on how to ensure the best possible daily oral hygiene. As far as I am concerned “Ed” and wife “Melissa” are a truly remarkable team, as is the hygienist who was helping with my cleaning.
Anthony T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Best cleaning and most educational experience I’ve ever received from a dentist visit. I enjoyed the holistic experience.
Joy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Highly recommend Dr. Trizzino and his team! Extremely professional and excellent dental care!
Steve H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Painless
Giuliana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
My daughter had a toothache and was in a lot of pain. We didn't have an appointment and they took us immediately. We love the family type atmosphere and definitely recommend them to our friends.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Perfect as always!
Vicki J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
The treatment Dr. Trizzino provides, from routine exams and cleaning to tooth repair and crown replacement, is of extremely high quality, is painless, and always includes information meant to educate and prevent future dental issues. He truly cares about each and every one of his patients. But me the most.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Every visit is a positive experience.
Keith E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
The best dentist I’ve ever dealt with
William I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Exceptional care and skill!
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
I’m a senior person, + I’ve never had a dentist as thorough as Dr. Trizzino. He keeps all procedures surprisingly painless, + he gives practical steps to maintain healthy teeth + gums for life.
Scott F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
I have been coming to Dr Trizzino for several years. He is is thorough and does great work.
Oliver F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
The best dentist team ... ever!!! Oliver
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Trizzino and I discussed taking vitamin D3. Several months after taking the vitamin along with plant sourced calcium and vitamin K2, I had a normal bone densitometry, whereas my previous scan showed osteopenia. It’s sad that family physicians and women’s specialists do not devote time to study about nutritional needs for optimal health.
Morton E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Perfect visit today, as always Dr Trizzino did and excellent job!
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
My visit was great has usual..love this place..Dr.T. and his team...all wonderful..
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
I love Dr.T and I love that Jesus works with him. Big huggggss
Joy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Trizzino is a perfectionist! He and his team take great care of me and my families dental needs. Extremely professional!
Dennis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Awesome as usual. Always feel heard and taken care of with Dr. Trizzino!
Alison T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
It was a wonderful family visit!